We are Community Enthusiasts.

With intelligent automation, we push the work of dialogue and community specialists towards a new efficiency level.

Start Demo
About

We develop the best AI-Tools for Dialog Managers and Community Builders

2016

First moderation AI models for WELT and Bild are developed and used.

Conversario Facebook is launched and is first used by FAZ and ntv. By the end of 2017, more than 10 customers are already using Conversario.

2017
2018

The development for Conversario Coral + as an AI-assisted commenting tool for onsite and apps starts.

Conversario Social is being expanded with the connection of the YouTube and Instagram channels.

2019
2020

Conversario Social expands to Conversario Suite and focuses on dialogue management and community building.

More than 60 publishers and media houses use the Conversario Suite.

2021

Increasing efficiency in Dialog Management and sustainable Community Building

AI-Solutions from Bernau near Berlin

We do not believe in one solution for the many different requirements that are placed on our customers. Therefore, it is important for us to work out a suitable and individual variant together with all stakeholders. The conditions and needs of the task area and its employees set the pace.

What we do

The ability to conduct real-time and parallel multi-channel dialogue will become a critical success factor for digital business models in marketing, community, sales and CRM in the coming years.

Against this background, Conversario combines the advantages of NLP (natural language processing) and AI (artificial intelligence). Smart automation solutions are integrated into dialogue-based business processes. We build, operate and improve tools for real use cases. Conversario is the leading provider of community software and moderation automation in the German-speaking region and is transferring this innovative edge in a targeted manner to other business areas such as dialogue marketing and CRM.

Who we are

We are more than 15 specialists who stand by our clients' side every day with expertise, experience and commitment. Our focus is on computer linguistic competencies, which we have developed and expanded in numerous successful customer projects. On this basis, we develop AI services for the automation and evaluation of online communities and continuously improve them. It is important to us that we always develop the workflow functionalities of the Conversario Suite close to the needs of our customers. This ensures full transparency and freedom of action for the managers of the suite.

And what about customer support? We attach particular importance to this! Conversario's linguistic and tool CRM is available around the clock via Slack channel. The positive feedback from customers encourages us in our work. That's why their success is our most important award.

Linguistics

NLP ‚natural language processing’

Real-time understanding of text-based dialogue data is an indispensable prerequisite for the implementation and expansion of automated processes. The Conversario idea and its AI modules rely on sophisticated machine text analysis methods that are permanently adapted and improved.

AI & Automation

‚artificial intelligence’

Whether logistic regression or neural networks - machine learning and intelligent automation are at the core of our solutions.

Conversario is a thought leader when it comes to applications of AI algorithms for user-generated content and community management processes. The tool feeds the machine with qualitatively processed dialogue data to ensure optimal learning success and minimal error rates.

Big Data

We process, analyse, store and search dialogue data in any quantities in real time. We develop new AI models in close cooperation with our customers in a three-stage process consisting of PoC, MVP and productive AI.

The finished Conversario data backends are available plug & play, preferably as SaaS applications.

API & UI

Integration of Conversario AI via OAuth, API or backend into the respective dialogue channels improves the degree and quality of automation.

In the Conversario Suite, the AI results are processed directly and transparently. The functional UI and the intuitive UX of Conversario also promote the authority to act for the managers of the tool.

Linguistic Support

Language is not only regionally different or platform-specific, it is above all subject to constant change.

With our linguistics support team, we help our customers to optimally integrate new language phenomena into Conversario Moderation AI

AI Consulting

Process automation is one of the biggest levers of digital business models in terms of efficiency. However, this is also associated with fears of a loss of transparency or sovereignty. We gain trust in our AI solutions through extensive customer consulting in advance. Benefit from our head start in experience.

100% focus on needs of Dialog- and Community-Specialists

As soon as all desired channels are linked to the Conversario platform, the AI modules can start their work. The Conversario Suite offers full transparency and authority to act. Intuitive design, advanced context functions and coordinated collaboration workflows enable dialogue and community management at the highest level.

Conversario
  • sustainable quality improvement thanks to learning system and modular architecture
  • optimised user experience thanks to intuitive design
  • dialogue and community management at the highest level thanks to extended context functions and coordinated collaboration workflows
  • more overview and great time savings thanks to uniform and cross-platform backend
Conversario

Modular assistive intelligence for sustainable Dialog Management and Community Building

Modular assistive intelligence for sustainable Dialogue Management and Community Building

Assistive intelligence helps by successively automating well-defined processes in dialogue and community management of any type and scope. Through the use of specialised AI, the complexity, data volumes and time pressure for the dialogue and community teams become manageable again.

To ensure consistently high processing quality, several AI modules specialised in different tasks are integrated and coordinated in the Conversario Suite. Conversario focuses in particular on the community building aspects of moderation and interaction.

The goal is to record the initial engagement of users, to prolong it and to transfer it into a stable community relationship. The success of community building can be measured directly by the community KPI. At the same time, the impact of each individual user-community interaction can be seen in these key figures.

In this way, not only the community and dialogue management team learns, but the Conversario AI modules also save best practices in real time and make them permanent.

For us, it goes without saying that the individuality of each community must be taken into account. The Conversario AI modules therefore offer extensive adaptation functions that fine-tune the extent and intensity of the automation.

Want to know more about our AI-Solutions? Get in touch.

How can we help?

Support your Community with Conversario AI!

Wir sind Community-Enthusiasten.

Mit intelligenter Automatisierung gestalten wir die Arbeit von Dialog- und Community-Spezialisten maßgebend effizienter.

Demo starten
About

Wir entwickeln die besten AI-Tools für Dialog-Manager und Community Builder.

2016

Erste Moderations-KI-Modelle für WELT und Bild werden entwickelt und eingesetzt.

conversario Facebook wird gelauncht und ist zuerst bei FAZ und ntv im Einsatz. Ende 2017 nutzen bereits mehr als 10 Kund:innen conversario.

2017
2018

Die Entwicklung für conversario Coral + als AI-assistiertes Kommentartool für Onsite und Apps startet.

conversario Social wird mit Anbindung der Kanäle YouTube und Instagram ausgebaut.

2019
2020

conversario Social erweitert sich und setzt den Fokus auf Dialog-Management und Community Building.

Mehr als 60 Verlage und Medienhäuser nutzen conversario.

2021

Effizienzsteigerung im Dialog-Management und nachhaltiges Community Building

AI-Lösungen aus Bernau bei Berlin

Wir glauben nicht an die eine Lösung für die vielen unterschiedlichen Anforderungen, die an unsere Kund:innen gestellt werden. Daher ist es uns wichtig, gemeinsam mit allen Akteur:innen, eine passende und individuelle Variante zu erarbeiten. Die Bedingungen und Bedürfnisse des Aufgabenbereichs und seiner Beschäftigten geben dabei den Takt vor.

Was wir machen

Die Fähigkeit zur echtzeitlichen und parallelen Multi-Channel-Dialogführung wird in den nächsten Jahren für digitale Geschäftsmodelle zu einem kritischen Erfolgsfaktor in den Bereichen Marketing, Community, Sales und CRM.

Vor diesem Hintergrund kombiniert conversario die Vorteile von NLP (natural language processing) und AI (artificial intelligence). Smarte Automatisierungslösungen werden so von uns in dialogbasierte Geschäftsprozesse integriert. Wir bauen, betreiben und verbessern Tools für echte Anwendungsfälle. Conversario ist führender Anbieter für Community Software und Moderations-Automatisierung im deutschsprachigen Raum und überträgt diesen Innovationsvorsprung zielgerichtet in weitere Geschäftsbereiche wie Dialog-Marketing und CRM.

Wer wir sind

Wir sind mehr als 15 Spezialist:innen, die mit Expertise, Erfahrung und Engagement täglich an der Seite unserer Kund:innen stehen. Unser Fokus liegt auf computerlinguistischen Kompetenzen, die wir in zahlreichen erfolgreichen Projekten auf- und ausgebaut haben. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir AI Services für die Automatisierung und Auswertung von Online Communities und verbessern sie kontinuierlich. Es ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen, dass wir die Workflow-Funktionalitäten von conversario stets nah am Bedarf unserer Kund:innen entwickeln. Dies gewährt vollumfängliche Transparenz und Handlungshoheit für die Manager:innen der Software.

Und was ist mit Customer Support? Darauf legen wir besonderen Wert! Das Linguistik- und Tool-CRM von conversario ist rund um die Uhr via Slack-Channel erreichbar. Das positive Feedback der Kund:innen bestärkt uns in unserer Arbeit. Deshalb ist ihr Erfolg unsere wichtigste Auszeichnung.

Linguistics

NLP ‚natural language processing’

Echtzeitliches Verständnis von textbasierten Dialogdaten ist unabdingbare Voraussetzung für die Implementierung und den Ausbau automatisierter Prozesse.

Die conversario-Idee und ihre AI-Module setzen auf ausgereifte maschinelle Textanalyseverfahren, die permanent angepasst und verbessert werden.

AI & Automation

‚artificial intelligence’

Ob logistische Regression oder neuronale Netze – machine learning und intelligente Automatisierung bilden den Kern unserer Lösungen.

Conversario ist Vordenker, wenn es um Anwendungen von AI-Algorithmik für user generated content und Community-Management-Prozesse geht. Das Tool füttert die Maschine mit qualitativ aufbereiteten Dialogdaten, um optimalen Lernerfolg und minimale Fehlerrate zu gewährleisten.

Big Data

Wir verarbeiten, analysieren, speichern und durchsuchen Dialogdaten in beliebigen Mengen in Echtzeit. Neue AI-Modelle entwickeln wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kund:innen in einem dreistufigen Verfahren aus PoC, MVP und Produktiv-AI.

Die fertigen conversario-Daten-Backends stehen Plug & Play zur Verfügung, bevorzugt als SaaS-Applikation.

API & UI

Eine Integration der conversario AI mittels OAuth, API oder Backend in die jeweiligen Dialogkanäle verbessert Automatisierungsgrad und -qualität.

In conversario werden die AI-Ergebnisse direkt und transparent aufbereitet. Das funktionale UI und die intuitive UX von conversario fördern zudem die Handlungshoheit für die Manager:innen des Tools.

Linguistic Support

Sprache ist nicht nur regional unterschiedlich oder plattformspezifisch, sie unterliegt vor allem ständiger Veränderung.

Mit unserem Linguistik-Support-Team unterstützen wir unsere Kund:innen bei der optimalen Einsteuerung neuer Sprachphänomene in die conversario Moderation AI.

AI Consulting

Prozessautomatisierung ist einer der größten Hebel von digitalen Geschäftsmodellen im Hinblick auf Effizienz. Damit verbunden sind aber auch die Befürchtungen um Transparenz- bzw. Hoheitsverlust.

Wir gewinnen das Vertrauen in unsere AI-Lösungen durch umfangreiche Beratung im Vorfeld.

Profitieren Sie von unserem Erfahrungsvorsprung.

100% Fokus auf die Bedürfnisse der Dialog- und Community-Spezialisten

Sobald alle gewünschten Kanäle mit der conversario-Plattform verknüpft sind, können die AI-Module ihre Arbeit starten. Conversario bietet dabei volle Transparenz und Handlungshoheit. Intuitives Design, erweiterte Kontextfunktionen und abgestimmte collaboration workflows ermöglichen Dialog- und Community Management auf höchstem Niveau.

Conversario
  • nachhalitge Qualitätssteigerung dank lernendem System und modularer Architektur
  • optimierte User Experience dank intuitivem Design
  • Dialog- und Community Management auf höchstem Niveau dank erweiterter Kontextfunktionen und abgestimmten collaboration workflows
  • mehr Überblick und große Zeitersparnis dank einheitlichem und plattformübergreifendem Backend
Conversario

Modular assistive Intelligenz für nachhaltiges Dialog-Management und Community Building

Assistive Intelligenz hilft durch sukzessive Automatisierung gut definierter Prozesse im Dialog- und Community Management jeder Art und jeden Umfangs. Durch den Einsatz von spezialisierter AI werden die Komplexität, die Datenmengen und der Zeitdruck für die Dialog- und Community-Teams wieder beherrschbar.

Um eine durchgehend hohe Bearbeitungsqualität zu gewährleisten, sind in conversario mehrere, auf unterschiedliche Aufgaben spezialisierte, AI-Module integriert und aufeinander abgestimmt. Conversario fokussiert sich inbesondere auf die Community-Building-Aspekte aus den Bereichen Moderation und Interaktion.

Ziel ist es, das Erstengagement von Nutzer:innen aufzunehmen, zu verlängern und in eine stabile Community-Beziehung zu überführen. Der Erfolg des community buildings kann direkt an der Community-KPI gemessen werden. Gleichzeitig ist der Impact jeder einzelnen Nutzer:innen-Community-Interaktion an diesen Kennzahlen erkennbar.

So lernt nicht nur das Community- und Dialog-Management-Team dazu, auch die conversario-AI-Module speichern best practices echtzeitlich ab und verstetigen diese.

Für uns ist es selbstverständlich, dass die Individualität einer jeden Community berücksichtigt werden muss. Die conversario-AI-Module bieten daher umfängliche Adaptionsfunktionen, die das Finetuning für Ausprägung, Umfang und Intensität der Automatisierung vornehmen.

Du willst mehr über unsere AI-Lösungen erfahren? Dann kontaktiere uns.

Wie können wir dir helfen?

Deine Community mit conversario AI unterstützen!

Privatsphäre-Einstellungen

Folgende Dienste auf unserer Website speichern Informationen zu Ihrem Besuch und/oder werten anonymisierte Daten zur Nutzung der Website statistisch aus: Essential Services & Statistik-Services