TikTok management in no time

With conversario, you have a powerful assistant on board. It supports you in all moderation and dialog tasks and offers you a colorful range of features for successful community management.

Send request
Conversario AI
  • 30 days free trial
  • no automatic extension
  • risk-free AB test
  • works conflict-free with other tools
  • DSGVO-compliant and legally secure

Why conversario for TikTok?

No more chaos in the comments section

Conversario gives you a clear overview of all the comments on your TikTok channels. You can also filter your comments by channels, TikToks or authors to moderate them even more effectively. In addition, conversario displays your comments on a timeline so that you can see all editing and moderation actions in a history.

Organize your community team

Role rights management is an integral part of conversario. It allows you to create teams in the tool whose members are assigned the roles and rights required to edit the individual channels. The 'Connect' cockpit provides you with other important components for coordinating communication. Thanks to team functionalities, you can ensure that requests from the community can be processed quickly and easily by interdisciplinary teams.

Frank KohlsFrank KohlsHead of Social Media Data, Infrastructure & Development

We have been satisfied conversario users for 4 years. With around 1.5 million comments per month on around 150 social media channels, the software makes our work in social media management easier. The conversario AI's comment categorization saves us a lot of time and nerves. Once it is well fed with data, it not only acts as a moderator around the clock and therefore also during times of absence, such as at night, but also always reliably and with a low error rate.

How can conversario help you with your TikTok management?

Everything at a glance with conversario

The Detail View for TikTok offers you various options and settings to keep an eye on everything:

  • Comments
  • Authors
  • Channels
  • Videos

On the rise with our AI

With conversario, you get a sophisticated AI in your team that supports you quickly and reliably when moderating comments. It offers you real-time protection around the clock, customizable sensitivity (even by time) and transparent moderation so that you retain full control.

Analyze your TikTok audience

Conversario provides you with a good overview of all known authors on your TikTok channels. The Detail View provides you with various options and settings, such as author tags, author notes and moderation lists. You know your community best and with the help of moderation lists, you can group the users of your channels even better and, for example, create allow or block lists.

Would you like to use conversario for TikTok? Then get in touch with us.

Lukas Jung

CSO

Carmen Furtner

Customer Success

Michael Witt

Sales

Would you like to test conversario for TikTok?Then send us a request using the contact form.

TikTok is not your channel of choice?

Of course, many other social channels can be connected in conversario. Find out more here.

Learn more here.

Apps IconApps
Chatbots IconChats
Website IconWebsite
Chatbots IconChatbots
E-Mail Icone-Mail
Intranet IconIntranet

Support your Community with conversario AI!

Your data protection, our job.

We use various technologies on our website. Some of them are essential and thus necessary for the operation of the website, while others are not necessary but help us to improve our online offer and operate it economically. The consent covers the processing operations you select and the storage of information associated with them on your terminal device, as well as their subsequent reading and subsequent processing of personal data. You can consent to the processing operations requiring consent by clicking on the „Accept all“ button or granularly opt out by clicking on „Decline and Settings“. You can call up this selection at any time via the „Privacy policy“ link and adjust it subsequently. We would like to point out that in relation to individual cookies and service providers, your data is processed in the USA. The USA is assessed by the European Court of Justice as a country with an insufficient level of data protection according to EU standards. In particular, there is a risk that your data may be processed by U.S. authorities for control and monitoring purposes, possibly without any legal remedy.

TikTok Management im Handumdrehen

Mit conversario holst du dir einen starken Assistenten an Board. Er unterstützt dich in allen Moderations- und Dialog-Aufgaben und bietet dir eine bunte Feature-Palette für erfolgreiches Community Management.

Anfrage senden
Conversario AI
  • 30 Tage kostenfrei testen
  • keine automatische Verlängerung
  • risikofreier AB-Test
  • arbeitet konfliktfrei mit anderen Tools
  • DSGVO-konform und rechtssicher

Warum conversario für TikTok?

Kein Chaos mehr im Kommentarbereich

Conversario stellt dir alle Kommentare deiner TikTok-Kanäle übersichtlich dar. Außerdem kannst du deine Kommentare nach Kanälen, TikToks oder Autoren filtern, um sie noch gezielter zu moderieren. Darüber hinaus stellt dir conversario deine Kommentare auf einer Timeline dar, so dass du alle Editier- und Moderationsaktionen in einer Historie sehen kannst.

Organisieren deines Community-Teams

Ein fester Bestandteil von conversario ist das Rollen-Rechte-Management. Es ermöglicht dir, Teams im Tool anzulegen, deren Mitglieder die benötigten Rollen und Rechte für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Kanäle zugewiesen bekommen. Über das ‚Connect‘-Cockpit stehen dir weitere wichtige Bausteine für die Kommunikationskoordination zur Verfügung. Dank Teamfunktionalitäten stellst du sicher, dass Anfragen aus der Community problemlos und schnell durch interdisziplinäre Teams bearbeitet werden können.

Frank KohlsFrank KohlsHead of Social Media Data, Infrastructure & Development

Wir sind seit 4 Jahren zufriedene conversario-Nutzer. Mit ca. 1,5 Mio. Kommentaren im Monat auf etwa 150 Social-Media-Kanälen erleichtert uns die Software unsere Arbeit im Social Media Management. Wir sparen viel Zeit und viele Nerven durch die Kommentarkategorisierung der conversario KI. Ist diese erst einmal gut mit Daten gefüttert, agiert sie in der Moderation nicht nur rund um die Uhr und damit auch zu Abwesenheitszeiten, wie z. B. nachts, sondern auch stets zuverlässig und mit geringer Fehlerquote.

Wie kann dir conversario mit deinem TikTok Management helfen?

Alles im Blick mit conversario

Der Detail View für TikTok bietet dir unterschiedliche Optionen und Settings, um alles im Blick zu behalten:

  • Kommentare
  • Autoren
  • Channel
  • Videos

Mit unserer AI auf dem Vormarsch

Mit conversario holst du dir eine ausgereifte AI ins Team, die dich schnell und zuverlässig bei der Moderation von Kommentaren unterstützt. Sie bietet dir rund um die Uhr Echtzeitschutz, anpassbare Sensitivität (auch nach Uhrzeiten) und transparente Moderation, so dass du die volle Kontrolle behältst.

Analyse deiner TikTok Audience

Conversario liefert dir eine gute Übersicht aller bekannten Autoren auf deinen TikTok-Kanälen. Der Detail View stellt dir dafür unterschiedliche Optionen und Settings zur Verfügung, wie z. B. Autoren-Tags, Autoren-Notizen und sogenannte Moderationslisten. Du kennst deine Community am besten und mithilfe von Moderationslisten, kannst du die User*innen deiner Kanäle noch besser gruppieren und bspw. Allow- oder Block-Listen kreieren.

Du möchtest conversario für TikTok einsetzen? Dann melde dich bei uns.

Lukas Jung

CSO

Carmen Furtner

Customer Success

Michael Witt

Sales

Du möchtest conversario für TikTok testen?Dann sende uns eine Anfrage über das Kontaktformular.

TikTok ist nicht der Kanal deiner Wahl?

Natürlich lassen sich viele weitere Social-Kanäle in conversario anbinden.

Mehr erfährst du hier.

Apps IconApps
Chatbots IconChats
Website IconWebsite
Chatbots IconChatbots
E-Mail Icone-Mail
Intranet IconIntranet

Deine Community mit conversario AI unterstützen!

Ihr Datenschutz, unsere Aufgabe

Wir setzen auf unserer Website verschiedene Technologien ein. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell und damit für den Betrieb der Website notwendig, während andere nicht notwendig sind, uns jedoch helfen, unser Online-Angebot zu verbessern und wirtschaftlich zu betreiben. Die Einwilligung umfasst die von Ihnen ausgewählten Verarbeitungen und die mit ihnen verbundene Speicherung von Informationen auf Ihrem Endgerät sowie deren anschließendes Auslesen und die folgende Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten. Sie können in die einwilligungbedürftigen Verarbeitungen mit dem Klick auf die Schaltfläche „Alle Akzeptieren“ einwilligen oder per Klick auf „Ablehnen und Einstellungen“ sich granular dagegen entscheiden. Sie können diese Auswahl jederzeit über den Link „Datenschutz-Einstellungen“ aufrufen und nachträglich anpassen. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass bezogen auf einzelne Cookies und Dienstleister eine Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten in den USA erfolgt. Die USA werden vom Europäischen Gerichtshof als ein Land mit einem nach EU-Standards unzureichendem Datenschutzniveau eingeschätzt. Es besteht insbesondere das Risiko, dass Ihre Daten durch US-Behörden, zu Kontroll- und zu Überwachungszwecken, möglicherweise auch ohne Rechtsbehelfsmöglichkeiten, verarbeitet werden können.